Wonderdraft Faerie Lights by Syldi

Syldi

Syldi submitted a new asset:

Faerie Lights by Syldi - Add some magic to your world!

Hello hello! I'm Syldi and I love the Fey. I like Faeries and all those magical and fantastical themes, and I want to share my own custom assets so that you can bring some magic into your worlds as well!

Here I have created some Faerie Lights, also know as 'Witchlights' in a wide array of colors to choose from. You can add as many as you like hanging over things like forests, cities, or ruins to make them appear more mysterious and fantastical.

How to Install

Just drag and...
Read more about this asset...

mswgogo

Hi Syldi, I downloaded Faerie Lights for WonderDraft version 1.0.3 using Myth Keeper. I did this several times and each time I received the error message the asset is malformed when I launched WonderDraft. I am new to all of this so I hope this makes sense. at the top of the webpage, the title is Faerie Lights for WonderDraft but above the file it says Drawn. I'm not sure what that means but I thought I would mention it in case it sheds light on the issue. I appreciate the time and effort you put into making these! Mike

Last edited:

Nexoness

Platform manager
Staff member
Administrator
Hi Syldi, I downloaded Faerie Lights for WonderDraft version 1.0.3 using Myth Keeper. I did this several times and each time I received the error message the asset is malformed when I launched WonderDraft. I am new to all of this so I hope this makes sense. at the top of the webpage, the title is Faerie Lights for WonderDraft but above the file it says Drawn. I'm not sure what that means but I thought I would mention it in case it sheds light on the issue. I appreciate the time and effort you put into making these! Mike
Try deleting the .wonderdraft_symbols file, that might fix it!

Syldi

Hello hello!